EVENTS


QA Systems Webinar: Requirements-Driven Test Automation & ISO 26262 Compliance in Automotive Development 

17 October | Online

Times: 10:00AM (CEST) / 1:00AM (PST) / 4:00AM (EST) 

18 October | Online

Times: 16:00PM (CEST) / 7:00AM (PST) / 10:00AM (EST) 

 

QA Systems and Intland Software have partnered to bring you this online webinar on requirements based testing and ISO 26262 compliance. 

 

Due to the volume of testing necessary in automotive embedded development, the efficiency of testing processes is vital.  

 

Requirements-based testing is a key QA method that helps ensure high product quality with minimal costs, and compliance with automotive regulations such as ISO 26262.

 

Registration Link: 

 

https://www.qa-systems.com/academy/?tab=webinars


Software QS-Tag 2017 is the leading conference in the field of software quality assurance.

Software QS-Tag 2017

19-20 October | Frankfurt, Germany

 

The leading conference in the field of software quality assurance and testing in Germany celebrates its 25th anniversary this year and is entitled “Digital Transformation – Evolution, Innovation, Disruption”.

 

In altogether more than 60 lectures, workshops, tutorials and scientific research reports, the Software-QS-Tag presents and discusses what’s important in order to master the challenges of digital transformation successfully.

 

Presentation hint: "Automating Requirements Based Testing"  on 2017-10-19

 

http://www.qs-tag.de/


QA Systems Webinar: Test Automation Utilizing Legacy Test Data and Maintaining Safety Critical Compliance   

24 October | Online

Times: 10:00AM (CEST) / 1:00AM (PST) / 4:00AM (EST) 

25 October | Online

Times: 16:00PM (CEST) / 7:00AM (PST) / 10:00AM (EST) 

 

QA Systems and Intland Software have partnered to bring you this online webinar on legacy test data and safety critical compliance.

 

Meeting safety and regulatory requirements forces safety-critical developers to adopt increasingly rigorous Quality Assurance processes, and to implements advanced tools that enable this.  

 

RIntegrating existing test data in a new system doesn't have to be a disruptive process.

 

Registration Link: 

 

https://www.qa-systems.com/academy/?tab=webinars


Embedded Conference Scandinavia Banner

Embedded Conference Scandinavia

7th - 8th November | Kistamassan, Stockholm, Sweden

Embedded Conference Scandinavia, ECS, is a two-day conference and exhibition that covers all the hot topics in the world of embedded. ECS has grown steadily each year since its start in 2006 and has developed into a leading international event offering a world-class conference, a compact exhibition with the leading companies and the latest technology, popular social activities and the annual Swedish Embedded Award.

 

http://www.embeddedconference.se


QA Systems Events - Embedded Software Engineering Congress 2016 - ESE - Sindelfingen, Germany

Embedded Software Engineering Kongress 2017

5th - 7th Dezember | Congress Center Stadthalle Sindelfingen, Germany

The Embedded Software Engineering Kongress is a joint event of MicroConsult and ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS. It is the only German-language convention that focuses exclusively and extensively on the manifold issues and challenges with respect to the development of device and system software for industrial applications, automotive engineering, automation, drives, measurement systems, communication systems as well as consumer electronics and medical devices.

 

http://ese-kongress.de/

Start
Trial
QA-Systems